header

CALENDAR

 

  

   

 

June 2019

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                     Sat, June 1, 2019

 

         

 

 

Sun, June 2, 2019   Mon, June 3, 2019 Tues, June 4, 2019 Wed, June 5, 2019 Thurs, June 6, 2019 Fri, June 7, 2019 Sat, June 8, 2019

 

 

 

Adult Level I

Adult Level II

   

Ladies' Level I

Scoring Series
Sun, June 9, 2019     Mon, June 10, 2019   Tues, June 11, 2019 Wed, June 12, 2019 Thurs, June 13, 2019 Fri, June 14, 2019 Sat, June 15, 2019

 

 

 Full Day Training

Adult Level I

Adult Level II

Up/Down Clinic   Ladies' Level I Scoring Series
Sun, June 16, 2019 Mon, June 17, 2019 Tues, June 18, 2019 Wed, June 19, 2019 Thurs, June 20, 2019 Fri, June 21, 2019 Sat, June 22, 2019

 

 

 Full Day Training

Adult Level I

Adult Level II

 

 

Ladies' Level I

Flight School Clinic

Scoring Series

 Sun, June 23, 2019 Mon, June 24, 2019  Tues, June 25, 2019  Wed, June 26, 2019   Thurs, June 27, 2019 Fri, June 28, 2019  Sat, June 29, 2019 
             
 Sun, June 30, 2019                                                                                                                                                                                            
             

 

 

 

 

 Colour Legend

 

Orange - Scott Bell, PGA of Canada Teaching Professional

Pink - Megan Chapman, PGA of Canada "Class A" Teaching Professional

Blue - Gary Jeffrey, PGA of Canada "Class A" Teaching Professional

Green - G.W. King, PGA of Canada "Class A" Teaching Professional