header

CLUB DEPARTMENTS


Administration

General Mailbox
519.599.9949 Ext. 222
info@georgianbayclub.com

Steve Prest
General Manager
519.599.9949 Ext. 247
sprest@georgianbayclub.com

Bonnie Wiles
Controller
519.599.9949 Ext. 227
bwiles@georgianbayclub.com

Lauren Prest
Manager, Administration
519.599.9949 Ext. 222
lprest@georgianbayclub.com

 

 

Membership

Steve Prest
General Manager
519.599.9949 Ext. 247
sprest@georgianbayclub.com

 

 

 

Golf Services

The Golf Shop
519.599.9949 Ext. 232
golfshop@georgianbayclub.com

Greg Colekessian
Head Golf Professional
519.599.9949 Ext. 231
gcolekessian@georgianbayclub.com

The Academy
at The Georgian Bay Club
519.599.9949 Ext. 234
academy@georgianbayclub.com

Megan Chapman
Head Teaching Professional
519.599.9949 Ext. 234
mchapman@georgianbayclub.com

 

 

Real Estate

Randy Elliott
Georgian Bay Estates Limited
705.444.3597
relliott@georgianbayclub.com

 

 

 

Food & Beverage

Dining Reservations
519.599.9949 Ext. 236

Mickey Mathias
Director, Food and Beverage
519.599.9949 Ext. 226
mmathias@georgianbayclub.com

Special Events and Functions c/o
Mickey Mathias, Director, Food and Beverage
519.599.9949 Ext. 226
mmathias@georgianbayclub.com

Jamie Hussey
Executive Chef
519.599.9949 Ext. 225
jhussey@georgianbayclub.com

 

 

 

Turf Operations

Bert McFadden
Superintendent
519.599.2063
bmcfadden@georgianbayclub.com